Kontakte

Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender Horst Paliga 05307/8325 0160/8483366 horst.paliga@gmail.com
2. Vorsitzende Tanja Glindemann 05307/5153 0176/64010650 tanja-glindemann@web.de
Geschäftsführer Karsten Pakusch 05307/7960 0151/40352878 karsten@pakusch.com
Schatzmeister Ingo Hartmann 05307/8200 0171/5309659 sandra-ingo@t-online.de
Pressewart Reinhard Meitzner 05307/951224 alimeitzner@t-online.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Gerd Hoffmann 05307/6690 0151/25983655 hoffmang@t-online.de

 

Vereinssparten

Handballabteilung Michael Dehnert 0531/341499 michael.dehnert@t-online.de
Turnabteilung Falko Greune 05307/6464 0171/4832569 sofa-greune@t-online.de
Tischtennis Torben Vasterling 0170/8104321 t.vasterling@gmx.de

 

Fussballabteilung

Abteilungsleiter Patrick Romstedt 05307/4909655 0157/86520262 patrick2403@hotmail.de
Stellvertreter Ete Wichmann 05307/5153 0171/3767678 etewichmann@web.de
Börsenvertreter Burkhard Südhoff 05307/2039243 0171/3474121 suedhoff64@web.de
IT Beauftragter Heiko Zips 0531/5168783 0171/8587589 hzips@cobezi.de
Sonderbeauftragter Ralf Niemann 05307/940564 0151/24045865 brniemann@outlook.de
Kassenwart Gerd Hoffmann 05307/6690 0151/25983655 hoffmang@t-online.de

 

Fussball Herren

Trainer 1. Herren Sascha Fassa 0178/1621790 saschafassa@web.de
Trainer 1. Herren Kai Radke 0151/ 2086273
Trainer 2. Herren Jörg Müller 0163/ 7360959
Trainer Alte Herren/Senioren Ete Wichmann 05307/5153 0171/3767678 etewichmann@web.de

 

Fussball Frauen

Trainerin 1. Frauen Tanja Glindemann 0176/64010650 tanja-glindemann@web.de
Trainer 2. Frauen n.n.

 

Fussball Juniorinnen

Trainer/in U16/U14 Nadine Fastnacht 0151/19665930 nadine.fastnacht@gmx.de
Jasmin Fastnacht 0177/7022810 j.fastnacht@gmx.de

 

Fussball Junioren

Abteilungsleiter Sören Zeuner 05307/8030763 0157/80395115 soeren.zeuner@gmail.com